Family ID: 1579642

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: MONTDOUMERC / Countryside | More ⇩

Name DHERMY

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
185
Profile Visited by 185 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, if you like nature, welcome to our home, you will be in a large house, with a large wooded park, a dog, a cat, goldfish
We are in nature, large house with a large park of 10000m², a swimming pool, calm.
We welcome a person who wants to study the French language and discover France. You are open-minded, you know how to adapt easily to all new situations.
We are not looking for an employee who comes to earn a living, we do not offer a job, but a welcoming family in all friendship and simplicity for a person who likes to travel and discover a new culture.
From our home, you will be free to visit France while keeping your room in our house if you wish.
In addition, there is the possibility of having paid work for periods of 3 months, we will talk about it if it may interest you. This possibility of "work" is not an obligation, but only a possibility for you to obtain a monthly remuneration of 600 € or 700 €. Being a host family for an association, I have the possibility of receiving for a maximum period of 3 months a person who will share our family life. The reception of this person is paid, if you are interested, you will simply have an additional meal to provide and a little more cleaning, nothing else.
You will have a lot of free time with us, it is not necessary to take care of my 14-year-old son, who is at my house every other week, and every other week at his mom's
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Nothing special apart from participating in the various household chores, sharing family life.
Possibility of paid work by an association with which we are in relation as a host family
The length of your stay is free, from a month to a year or more
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed /

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender un garçon de 14 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
you will have your bedroom and private bathroom, internet by wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »