Family ID: 1734343

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Monte Compatri / Village | More ⇩

Name Valentina

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
150
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au Pair
our house is located in a small town about 20km from Rome. We are surrounded by nature but within walking distance of the city. It is the first time that we are looking for an Au Pair and we like the idea a lot. We want it to become an unforgettable experience for us and our children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm looking for a nice way to teach English to my children, but also to improve mine and my husband's. I would like to find a sunny girl, willing to experience a cultural and linguistic exchange with my family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Martino, 4 anni maschio
Federico, 1 anno maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 270 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »