Family ID: 2198389

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Monte San Savino / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Federica

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 1-4 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

That is!
Welkome to Italy.
I apologize immediately for my English .
More ⇩

Job Description

During June, July and September, I will often be alone because my partner is throughout Italy playing the bass and having concerts, so I would need someone to stay with m and the child both, to babysit her after Summer Camp and to teach her English by speaking and playing with her.
I wouldn't mind a bit of refresh, too! It would do me good :)
As a plus, if you like cooking... we like eating and trying new things, so that'd be awesome!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Musician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 60 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Danish, English, Irish, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Australian, Austrian, Finnish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be accomodated on a single private room with a one size bed, small wardrobe and WiFi connection.
The bathroom is not inside the room, but you would have one all by yourself as we have several others.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »