Family ID: 1938009

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Montecchio Emilia / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Flavio

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ciao! If you are reading this it means that you are an extroverse and active person, looking for an experience that can open your mind but at the same time can challenge you with new opportunies. We need you for our kids and for us too!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for active candidates that can help us with the daily routine of a very busy family. Due to the fact that we do not always have fixed work schedules we look for a flexible and versatile person that can help us with the ndaily routine and can help our kids learn english by practising it every day.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Bimbo di 8 anni e bimba di 6 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 USD

Salary of Nanny 250 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, New Zealander

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are an active and very busy family.
Our two kids are 8 and 6 years old and fill our lives with enthusiasm, lots activities and interests: school, friends, sports...just to name a few of them.
You won't have the time to get bored but will have the chance to live a fantastic experience in our beautiful land.
Despite we do not live in a big city we are close to interesting places as we are located in the heartland of the nort of Italy: fine food, art and history go arm in arm with one of the most dynamic areas in the north of Italy.
All the major attractions can be easily reached by public transportation (such as trains or buses) as well as all the services you may need for your spare time.
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will have your own room but the bathroom has to be shared with the kids.
The house is indipendent and you'll have the chance to enjoy your private spaces both inside and outside.
Whenever we can we love to travel, so when possible (maiale in the summer period) we move for short periods of time to a holiday house not far from our home up in the hills near our city.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »