Family ID: 1596398

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Montefiascone / Village | More ⇩

Name Lorenzo

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 16 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family made up of Edoardo, 6 years old, and his father Lorenzo, divorced. We live in a beautiful apartment overlooking the Bolsena lake in Montefiascone, a town in the province of Viterbo.

Edoardo will go to first grade, instead I have a company and I deal with IT infrastructures.

We are looking for an au pair because Edoardo is a very sociable child who likes to have someone to talk and play with (and he must also learn to speak English well!).

Edoardo is with me three or four days a week, he must be brought from and taken to school, brought to sports (at most one or two afternoons) and he must have helped with his homework if there are any; for the rest it will be all play and English. On the days when Edoardo is with his mother the au pair who will decide to stay with us will have free time to do whatever she wants, study, go out, travel (and if she can, to speak English with me).

The au pair will have her own double bedroom and bathroom, both located in the sleeping area of our house.

Montefiascone is connected with Viterbo and Rome by frequent trains and buses, it is also possible that the au pair can use the car in her spare time if necessary. There is also a small apartment in Rome where the au pair could stay if she decide to spend a few days in the Capital.

We propose an initial stay of three months starting from September. It is preferable that the girl comes from Great Britain, Holland, Germany but other options are not excluded, however, her English level must be excellent.

We are waiting for you!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Edoardo, 6, male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Finnish, English, Dutch, Russian, Swedish, German

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 250

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »