Family ID: 1425894

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Monteforte d'Alpone / Village | More ⇩

Name Caterina

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
191
Profile Visited by 191 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, I would like to take the opportunity to introduce our family.
We are a family of four.
Our boy Zeno is 8 years old and Beatrice the girl is 5 years old; they are very curious and creative and they want to learn so much from life.
We would like you will be part of the family!
More ⇩

Job Description

I need the Au Pair in the afternoon/evening to play with children.
In the morning you could learn Italian or what you prefer.
Some light housework are required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Impiegata e imprenditore

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Zeno 8 anni maschio
Beatrice 5 anni femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Icelandic, Irish, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Scottish, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Perhaps

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with double bet. The room is about 16mq with a big window.
As part of the family you will use all confort we have like internet, television, bicycle, books, videogames and so on.
Our house has 3 bathroom, so you can have privacy.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »