Family ID: 1788464

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montegalda / Village | More ⇩

Name Gianluigi

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
84
Profile Visited by 84 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello,
we welcome you to our home in Italy.
We live in Veneto, in Montegalda, a village halfway between Padua and Vicenza and 1 hour by train from Venice.
The country is served by public transport and cycle paths.
The nearest language school is approximately 10 km away. from our home.
we are waiting for you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person who can keep us company, follow our children for a while, when not they are in kindergarten and we are at work, to which we can transmit a little of our culture (language, cuisine, traditions) and from which we and our children can learn their own.
We are looking for a serious, responsible, smiling and cheerful girl, already with some babysitting experience, who can integrate into our family, like a normal member.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Sales manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mattia, 2 anni, maschio
Nicolò, 2 mesi, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Our house consists of 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, so the guest will have their own room
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »