Family ID: 1936548

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Montepulciano / Town | More ⇩

Name Francesco Vanni

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
The house is 15 minutes walk from the city center, however there is a bus and a car available. In the center there is the bus station and a train station with direct links to Florence, Rome and Milan is half an hour away by car.
In Montepulciano there is a school for foreigners, nearby there are the Universities of Siena and Perugia
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
the boy will have to keep Emanuele two afternoons a week, Tuesday and Thursday, taking him to school and if he wants he can take advantage of his free time to study. On the period of stay, if we feel comfortable we will be flexible, being able to extend the time of stay. If anything, a few more hours are required when needed, but always under the maximum 20 hours
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Freelancer / Accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender il bambino ha 7 anni si chiama Emanuele è molto dolce ma anche agitato, pratica il nuoto e va a scuola

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Male

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Antiguan, British, Canadian, French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
there is wifi, the aupair will share the bathroom with Emanuele, but in the house there are two bathrooms so he can have his own autonomy
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »