Family ID: 2163608

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Monterblanc / Village | More ⇩

Name Tatiana

State Bretagne

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a small town 15km from Vannes, served by the train station.
The city is served by buses. We find play areas for children, a beautiful media library, tree climbing, lots of walking paths, a pond, a city stadium.
We are looking for an au pair to take care of the children during the summer holidays so that the children can rest in the morning and have fun the rest of the day. We would also like them to learn a little English during the holidays (they are already learning at school).
4 days of care per week approximately, (6 hours per day) no housework or other, just taking care of the children during the day while we are at work.
All weekends are free + 1 to 2 free days during the week to visit Brittany.
We already had an au pair last summer.
You will be part of the family, all meals shared with us, all family outings too if you wish.
We will welcome you in our house in a private room.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an au pair employee to look after the children from July 31 to September 1 and go out with them (walking, swimming pool, cycling...)
Compulsory licenses
Possibility to come earlier to get to know the children, from July 20 for example.

It is also possible to come earlier for a longer stay if you wish:
In July I have a friend who is looking for an au pair for her 3 and 6 year old children from July 16 to July 30 in Nantes (1h15 from us) so you can visit both places during the summer if you wish but without obligation.
You will be able to exchange and discuss with the two families before your arrival of course.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medical assistant / Educator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Canadian, French, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Swiss, Swedish, Channel Islander, Belgian, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Flemish, French Guianese, Italian, Luxembourgian, Polish, Portuguese

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a family with two children, a girl who will be 6 years old this summer and a boy who will be 9 years old this summer
We have a cat and two guinea pigs
We love nature, animals, sports, the sea, family outings, manual activities, music, cooking...
Our daughter loves dancing, gymnastics, horses, singing, puzzles, reading, board games and playing with her playmobils or her sylvanian families
Our son is a Harry Potter fan. He loves music and plays the drums in class, he does a lot of sports (mountain biking, table tennis, running...) He loves reading, chess, science, astronomy and playing board games.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
Private room in our house.
Shared bathroom with children
Free access to the whole house and the large garden
Wifi included
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »