Family ID: 834787

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Mentana- Roma / Town | More ⇩

Name Annarita

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 3 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
97
Profile Visited by 97 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Miss,
We stay in Mentana, a small town close to Rome (20 Km), which is well connected with Rome by bus. We live in a house in Mentana, where we can arrange you in a single room.
Elena (10) and Lidia (8) are waiting for a big sister playing with them, singing, dancing and teaching English.

We look forward to have a friendly relationship with you!

Annarita, Giuseppe, Elena and Lidia and our dog Argo ;)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a kind of big sister for our daughters and because a big sister is an example for them, we want to maintain a respectful, polite and clean environment.
We are approaching this experience because we would like to give Elena and Lidia the opportunity to learn English and other cultures.
We hope you will be a very talkative, sunny and easygoing person.

Tasks of our aupair:


Until 2 p.m free time

From 2 p.m to 5 p.m stay with Elena helping her for lunch and homework.
From 5 to 8 p.m.stay with girls organising their time in order to teach them English (playing, singing...)

On Saturday and Sunday you are free :-)
But if you like you will be always welcome in all our activities!!! We hope you'll enjoy your stay with us!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Researcher / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two daughters 10 and 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Irish, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room is a single room having a bed, a wardrobe and a desk with a PC (free wi-fi).
Our house has three floors with several rooms and a garden.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »