Family ID: 2191557

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Monterrey / Big City | More ⇩

Name Michelle

State Nuevo León

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
138
Profile Visited by 138 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our house will be about 10-20 minutes from downtown Monterrey by car. Being a big city, there are many language schools that our au pair can attend and there are also online courses.
We will be new to the city, as we will be moving from a small town called San Miguel de Allende in August.
I am sure that you will be able to have a memorable experience in our family, communication, honesty and trust will be our best allies, so please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions or concerns you may have.
More ⇩

Job Description

My girls will be at school all morning, so I will need help in the afternoons to do their homework, take a bath, read, play games and attend ballet, gymnastics or swimming classes while I am busy.
There will have off-days from school, so they will stay at home and I will need help on those occasions for most of the day.
On weekends I will only need help some Saturday mornings, Sundays are free and you are welcome to join our activities on these days. If you wish to travel on a weekend on your own, planned ahead of time, you can do so.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 192 USD

Salary of Nanny 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will all live in the same house, our au pair will have her own room and bathroom.
The house has all the services: electricity, water, wifi, air conditioning, etc.