Family ID: 667947

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English

City: San Antonio / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alberto

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
541
Profile Visited by 541 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear Aupair! We need someone to help us look after our son Alberto, he is 11 years old. His school is in English and we need someone to help him in the school work of his house and take care of him in the afthernon because my wife and I work. We would likehave experience teaching children and like to play and like be with my son.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need the Aupair to be able to read and write well in English to help my son in his school work.
Have experience with taking care of children and teaching and very important that you really like to interact with children.
In the mornings, help my son who is ready to go to school, help him get dressed, eat breakfast, brush his teeth.
He will have his classes by internet like regular school day. Is important be woth him to help and be sure he make all the work his teacher will give to him.
Read books before sleeping.
Opne to Help us with some duties at home to.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner firm Human resources services

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender one children 10 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, German, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Czech, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Korean, Costarican, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Welsh, Georgian, Greek, Dutch, Hungarian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Jordanian, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Mexican, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Pakistani, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Belarusian, Russian, Serbian, Singaporean, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Taiwanese, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Uzbeki, Vietnamese, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room with is private room and share the bathroom with the guest room
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »