Family ID: 1980016

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Monteverde / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Vera

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to Monteverde! One of the most famous and beautiful cloud forests in the world, home to one of the richest biodiversities!

We live in an area that is walking distance to town and to the bus station which connects to the main city (San Jose) in 4 hours on a direct bus. We live surrounded by nature and blessed with an amazing scenery, sights, sunsets!
You are also just a 5 minute walk from a Spanish School!

Your accommodation is located just steps from our home, so you will have your independent space while we're always just next door.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our ideal person is someone who is passionate about taking care of children, who is energetic and loves PLAYING! Someone who is creative with activities (indoor and outdoor) and has lots of patience. Toddlers are a handful so we hope to find someone who is both careful and gentle but also has the ability to navigate this stage with him and who is aligned with our values of respectful parenting.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Costarican

Languages spoken at home French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tourism / Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Costarican

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a private bathroom, wifi, coffee maker and mini fridge in room. The room is steps away from the house, with 'round the clock security.