Family ID: 841088

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: MONTGAILLARD / Countryside | More ⇩

Name cecile

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello dear au pair,
we would be very happy to welcome a young aupair in order to share our daily life and help children discover another language and culture.
we are a family of 6,
We speak English (+/-) and Spanish (David)

we live in the countryside, in the south of France, 30kms from Toulouse. We live in a large house (farm) with a swimming pool.
We are beekeepers.
My name is Cécile, 45 years old and my husband, David is 44 years old.

Our children are educated as a family. I am the mother who teaches them.
-Félix (14ans1 / 2) goes to college. He does horseback riding and rugby.
-Sasha (10 years old) is climbing +++, he really enjoys speaking English and other languages.
-Samson (9 years old) swimming, swimming and water polo, he loves music and drawing.
-Diane (3 years old) is cheerful and easy-going, she really enjoys drawing and playing with her brothers.
We have already welcomed 2 young au pairs.

Hope you get in touch with us. I will take the Premium when I have several contacts.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
From Toulouse you can go to Paris (3 hours by train).
We are 1h30 from the sea and the mountain.
We have a motorhome that allows us to go on vacation

We welcomed 2 young girls and it was a very beautiful experience, very enriching.
This is why we want to repeat the experience.

Our season starts in April, David works on the hives and I help him out when he needs it. We do 2 markets in the week (Wednesday and Saturday), on these days you will have to be present when the children wake up, make breakfast and lunch.
We expect you to mainly take care of Diane who is only 3 years old, play with her, help her get dressed. But you will also be there to watch over Sasha and Samson, play with them, help them with their homework, lead them to activities if needed. We want a real big sister to little brother / sister relationship with more authority.
You may be asked to make the meal when I am not there.
You must love the countryside and nature, we are 15 minutes from the 1st town.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Farmer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 3 garçons de 14ans, 10 ans et 9ans et 1 fille de 3 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, German, English, Bulgarian, Danish, Finnish, Georgian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Roman, Romanian, Swedish, Czech

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? la moitié jusqu\'à 50€

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We want you to know how to swim (we have a swimming pool), that you have a driving license and that you know how to drive properly.
You will share our daily life.
You can use your phone or tablet outside of hours of presence with the children. Your accommodation is equipped with internet.
The boys are very autonomous,
Your main task will be to take care of Diane and watch over the boys when we are not around.
We will give you between 70 to 75 € / week.
You will have your bedroom with your bathroom.

I'm home almost all the time, but sometimes I have to go deliver our honey or go to the markets or help David on the hives.
You will be there to support me or take over when I have to leave.
You will have free days to do your activities, and break time during the day and according to your needs.
The planning will be done on a piecemeal basis according to the needs of each one (you and us).

We hope you will want to know more about us.
We will be able to communicate by skype or whatsapp.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »