Family ID: 2532780

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Monthou sur Cher / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Julie

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jul 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au pair,
We have three adorable little boys and are looking for an au pair to play the role of big sister for a while in our family. The boys have a young nanny at home with whom everything is going very well. We will soon have a big house that will allow us to comfortably share our daily life with the person who gives us a hand with the children. Cultural openness and diversity is a value that we want to pass on to our children. If they could learn English or Spanish that would be great! We live in the countryside with all the beauty that the Loire Chateaux region has to offer.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have to pick up the children from school and drive them to the activities by car. Homework, bathing. Have lunch on Wednesday.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Project manager / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
5 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français There are 5 of us: dad, mom, and three little boys aged 2.5 and 8 years old.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house is big. A bedroom, a bathroom and an office will be dedicated to the person who will share our daily life.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »