Family ID: 2525980

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montieri / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Caja

State Tuscany

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 7-10 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
187
Profile Visited by 187 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Aupair!
We are a family living in the beautiful mountain area of Maremma Tuscany. We own a hotel near Montieri GR and are looking for a nice character to look after our very loved son during the season between May and November, or longer if everybody is very happy.
We offer simple lodging and free food in the hotel. Our structure offers horse riding and mountain biking up at 750m, including a new swimming pool. There is a supermarket and a beautiful old town with two bars 5 minutes from the hotel. Everything is lovely green and calm around. If you want to learn some Italian, we can teach you during your stay. We can also teach you English and German. The person that we are looking for should love the nature, children, animals and peaceful evenings with some calm tourists on a panoramic terrace looking at the sunset over the tip of the mountains of Tuscany.
More ⇩

Job Description

The person that wants to become our aupair should love the mountain area, be adventurous, like activities, absolutely adore children and animals and should be very aware of where it is going: to an absolute extraudinary place in Maremma Tuscany that you cannot find in many other places. At 750 m, surrounded by fresh forests and relaxing temperatures in summer, you can find peace, friendly people, an open heart for children and animals and so much more.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Chilean, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, German, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Slovenian, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of three: dad, mummy, Filippo. There is also uncle, granddad, great grandad, grandma, etc. around the hotel life. We all love nature, animals, children and any kind of nice people to share our passions with. We do horse riding, mountain biking, relaxing walks, swimming in the pool or lakes, rivers or the sea that are all not far away from our place. We also like visiting towns like Volterra, Siena, San Gimignano, Massa Marittima or any pretty place by the sea.
More ⇩

Accommodation

We offer simple lodging in a single or double room with wifi in the hotel or very cheap telephone paypal cards that have great signal even in the woods.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »