Family ID: 2699910

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montjoie-en-Couserans / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Solène

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 39 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 423 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello !
My name is Solene, I am the mother of Mila (2 years old), and I live with friends (French and Cuban) in a mountain house. We are in a village in nature, near the mountains.
We don't have a bus near the house, but I can take you with the car to a place if you want.
If you want to make a bigger trip or see a person you know in France, I can take you to a bus or a station
I would like to share the house and our life with another person, who likes to discover the culture and life in France, and spend time with my daughter.
If you want to come to the house, tell me, we'll talk about everything you need for your trip!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I work with my computer, it's because I can move a lot.
There are times when I have a lot of work, but it's rare, and at this time you can help about 35 hours per week (at this time, I can give you more money for your help). But most of the time, I need like 15/20 hours of help per week max. There are also times when I go to see my family and you can travel or stay at home for a week or two without helping me with Mila.
I don't have precise hours, we can see together at the moment. We can also count your hours of help to be sure that you do not exceed the help you propose.
The job consists of spending time with Mila, if possible helping to wash her clothes, bathe her, feed her, help her take a nap, make her laugh, different activities that you like too, like walking, drawing, singing, dancing. ..
More ⇩


Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Salary of Nanny 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Bolivian, Brazilian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Guatemalan, Haitian, Hondurans, Indonesian, Jamaican, Lebanese, Mongolian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Ecuadorian

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Español
You can sleep in a very comfortable camping car, 50 meters from the house. There is heating, a big bed, water, electricity (light), a refrigerator, a gas cooker. You can use the bathroom in the house, charge your phone or another one in the house as well, and ask us everything you need.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »