Family ID: 2962747

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Montlhery / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Jean-Francois

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2023 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family open to the world, to new culture and foreign languages, therefore we are looking for a person able to spend several months with us. We are living in a house, with 6 bedrooms and one bathroom. The city is Montlhery, it’s about 25 km in the south of Paris. Bus stops are nearby, to get directly to Paris or to the train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to mainly focus on the kids and take care of them according to an agenda we’ll define together. The aim is to spend time with them ((language) and to support them for their homework and lunch/diner according to the agenda. We mainly focus on english native speaker with some french knowledge, even beginners.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, German, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)
- Select -
 German, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

If I understood the principles of au pair, I’ll give you pocket money on a monthly bases, grant you a monthly card for public transportation, insurance and free access to the fitness centre. You’ll get a private large bedroom with a desk and a window.
For further logistic details, feel free to ask.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »