Family ID: 1166232

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Montluel / Town | More ⇩

Name Alain

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
86
Profile Visited by 86 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Centre ville se trouve à 700 m
École de langue à 30 km mais modalité change à cause du COVID, a se renseigner pour l'instant pas d'accueille
Sinon si vous avez d'autres questions n'hésiter pas
More ⇩

Job Description

Fille au pair emploi petit entretien ménage cuisine, surveillance de la bonne réalisation des devoirs. A peu près 3h par jour surtout en fin de journee
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Gabriel 13 ans
Océane 11 ans
Alexandre 9ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Partage la chambre avec ma fille jusqu'au déménagement d'ici 2 mois
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »