Family ID: 1563105

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Vieste / Village | More ⇩

Name Daniele

State Puglia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, I’m Daniele and with my wife Mufida we are looking for a person to spend the summer with us and our 3 children in south Italy.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a kind and cheerful person to stay with Yanis, Ryad and Rania during the holiday in Italy in summer.
It would be great to spend our holidays with someone who can have a good influence on our adorable children, enjoys time spent with them, and can be like a big sister to them. Being Rania and Ryad bilingual Italian and French they can speak in any of these two languages, and it would be nice for them to hear another idiom as well.
We are spending this summer in south Italy, on the Gargano coast, where we have a house close to the beach (see 1 of the pictures we took there 2 summers ago).
The day in Italy is spent mostly outside, on the beach, some time doing excursions with small boats to explore the beautiful cost of the Gargano, or visiting the little historical towns nearby. The children love this place and would be enthusiastic to experience it with someone who can be like an older sister to them.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 2.5 boy
6 girl
8 boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The accommodation is in a summer house close to the beach.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »