Family ID: 2393406

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: MONTMORENCY / Town | More ⇩

Name NOBEL

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 8-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We have found our aupair girl until August 2023.
Write to us from June 2023.
Thanks.

Welcome, Welcome, to our future au pair,

We hope for a rich cultural exchange with all of our family.
We live in Montmorency, which is 15 minutes from Paris by train. It is a charming city which is near a forest, a lake. A 10-minute walk away you will also find several cinemas, a casino, theaters.
We would be delighted to accompany you in the discovery of our city, Paris or elsewhere.

Regarding our child, his school and the music conservatory are a 5-minute walk away
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like an energetic, curious young woman who loves children, able to have fun but also have a natural authority to follow our boy's homework and activities.
we will have to take care of our son in the mornings to take him to school (7:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.), the school is 5 minutes from the house.
Monday: pick him up at 4.30 p.m. from school to take him to the conservatory at 5 p.m., then bring him home at 6 p.m., (at 6.30 p.m., he has judo (either dad takes him, or is the au pair who takes him) then dinner, homework, bath and sleep.
Tuesday: pick him up at 7:00 p.m. from school, dinner, bath and sleep
Wednesday: at 9.30 a.m., take him to English class, then at 11.30 a.m. to music, lunch, then at 2.30 p.m., go to judo, then come home (homework, play, bath, dinner, and sleep)
Thursday: pick it up at 5:30 p.m. from school
Friday: pick him up from school at 5 p.m., then take him to the music at 6 p.m., and pick him up by 7 p.m.

Saturday: free
Sundays: free
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance director / Director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Arabian, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Belgian, Belizean, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Chinese, Croatian, Cuban, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Filipino, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, Georgian, German, Greek, Indonesian, Iranian, Irish, Israeli, Japanese, Kazakh, Korean, Kyrgyz, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Macedonian, Malagasy, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Turkish, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian, Uzbeki, Vietnamese, Yugoslavian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a small family of 4: A little boy who will soon be 7 years old, mum, dad and a little cat.

Our week is calm and we tend to go out on weekends around or in other cities.
Friday or Saturday evening, we watch a good movie with popcorn!
Apart from school, our boy has several activities: music, drawing, English and judo.
Our son is serious at school and in his various activities. He often likes to play and discover new activities.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house and the ground floor has a large living room, bedroom and a bathroom with WC. This part will be available to the au pair, with access to the garden.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »