Family ID: 1585192

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montoro / Village | More ⇩

Name Francesco

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
272
Profile Visited by 272 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
54%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello everybody. We are a family who lives a few kilometers from Salerno, in the university area. We are young and sunny. We have a 1 and a half year old baby for whom we need help in the morning mainly and a little girl for a few days. We are looking for a sunny, bright, nice and outgoing au pair in order to have a peaceful and problem-free coexistence.
We like to eat all together and we prepare the foods of our Mediterranean tradition so we prefer people who love to immerse themselves in our culinary world. We love wines especially reds that you can savor together in the evening.
You will have a private room, wifi. The bathroom is shared. We have an annex studio where you can study quietly and where we generally spend our free time for meditation, tantric yoga, massages.


Write us for a quick contact.
See you soon edit
Our family
We have 1 1 and a half year old baby and a 3 month old baby girl. We love animals and with us there are several dogs collected in the street and which are now part of our life. So you know that in addition to the garden they are often also at home.
Barbara teaches dance while Francesco is a massage therapist and psychological counselor. modification
How we live
Single house with garden. The girl will have a private room with wi fi and tv. The bathroom is shared. We live very freely at home. modification
Our city
We live a few km from Salerno, the university area. The municipality is on the border with the prov. of Avellino but generally all our external life takes place in Salerno city or Cava de Tirreni. modification
Our free time
We love meditation, always practicing different massage techniques and dedicating ourselves to listening to the chakras. We prefer to find people interested in these disciplines and be able to share them. modification
Our routine
Work and then home where we can dedicate ourselves to ourselves. modification
Our expectations
Girl motivated to follow the baby and help around the house. May she be cheerful, smiling, outgoing, open-minded. We are looking for a person who lives our life and our routine with us and brings us a bit of his life and her land. modification
Additional information
We are not vegetarians, we generally eat everything and would like to like it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dance teacher / Freelancer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Nicolo, 1 yo, m

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-60

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »