Family ID: 1983788

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Montpellier / Town | More ⇩

Name anne-caroline

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
155
Profile Visited by 155 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in Montpellier in the south of France.
Our home is 2 minutes from the tram, which connects the city center directly and the various universities.
We have a garage to put your bike.
The beach is 15km away
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Take care of the children in the morning and in the evening to prepare them and make the trips to college and school
1.5 hours in the morning from 7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.
2 hours in the evening from 4:45 p.m. to 6:45 p.m.
Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays
2 a.m. Wednesday from 12 p.m. to 2 p.m.
and punctual hours
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender gentils, très calins, calme

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Japanese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
a private room
a private shower room
high speed wifi
swimming pool in the residence
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »