Family ID: 1176817

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: MONTPELLIER / Big City | More ⇩

Name Emilie

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

we are very open and interested for welcome young people from abroad.
We love people, travelling, share expériences and dicuss with people.
We love reading, watching movies, cultural leisures....
We don'y speak English very well - as you can see it with my explanations.... but it's not a problem!!!
More ⇩

Job Description

You have to recover the children, every day, after school at half past 4 and take care of them (school homework, shower and dinner) until we come back from job (at seven or eight).
On wednesday, they don't have school and you have to take care of them, playing and sometimes going to activities (sport, friends, music...).
No job during week end and school holidays.
Perhaps sometimes making some task for the house (washing machine, purchases...).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Directeur d'hôpital / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Paul, garçon de 10 ans
Marie, fille de 7 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, English, British, Spanish, Finnish, Irish, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have an house with a private room for the "au pair". A bathroom shared with the children.
We have a big end pleasant garden.
We are near the tramway to go easily to the center of the city.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »