Family ID: 1573137

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: MONTPELLIER / Town | More ⇩

Name SOPHIE

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 18 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello

We are looking for a support person who would hire from September 2020 to February 2021 to take care of our two children, 3 and 10 years old!
We live in an apartment 30 minutes walk from the historic center of Montpellier, 15 minutes by bus.
We can lend you a bike too :)
We need someone with a driver's license because our 10-year-old daughter is in a school a little far from home.
Our apartment is very cozy, we love to have guests, eat, dance, draw, sing, play instruments.
We work a lot and we will be very happy to have you to help us, and our daughters will be very happy too.
I am English and my spouse is French, we speak French and therefore English at home.
There are many language schools in Montpellier, it is a very popular student city in France, you can have a lot of fun, and meet new people.
See you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
you will have to help us from 7 a.m. to 8:30 a.m. then from 4:30 p.m. to 8 p.m. Monday to Friday, to prepare the girls in the morning, take Jane to school on foot.
At 4.30 p.m., we have to go get Jane, then Polly by car, come home and play with them, prepare their meal and wash them.
We need someone who will commit over the entire period absolutely requested.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Responsable mercial

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Polly, 10 ans, jeune fille dynamique et drôle, un peu dure a canaliser parfois.rnJane, 3 ans, plus calme :)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Large apartment, private room with access to the balcony.
Wifi, bicycle garage, bicycle.
Bus stop 3 minutes away on foot
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »