Family ID: 1917895

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montpellier / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cindy

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
I live in Montpellier in the city center in a very nice very modern district.
No need for a car, cafe, restaurant, large shopping centers, activities within 500 meters.
I have two children, 20 months and 4 years old.
They are both pleasant and very endearing.
We are 8km from beautiful beaches we appreciate this proximity.
We are looking for an aupair girl who will be a company for us and a member of the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I would like a calm person who loves children and shares moments with them.
A person who does not smoke and who does not go out late at night to a nightclub, for example.
Who likes simple pleasures such as a sushi or taco night with Netflix.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Garçon de 20 mois
Fille de 4 ans allant à l’école

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Considered a member of the family,
We share everything :) including the bathroom.
There is a sofa bed available with a large closet. Wifi, Netflix, Amazon prime, Disney + and a decoder for foreign channels from all countries
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »