Family ID: 2151712

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montpellier / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!
We are looking for an American nanny or AuPair to take care of our two girls, beginning on August 2022. We would love to share our life and culture with an American girl during a few months as we have just been spending a year in California.
We live in a nice house in Montpellier, located next to a tramway station. Montpellier is a very nice big city, located next to the Mediterranean Sea and a couple hours from the mountain (Pyrenees and Alpes).
We would be very happy to know that a new girl is entering our family for a couple months and will take care of our daughters as a big sister!
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like our Nanny/AuPair to get our 2 daughters prepared in the morning and drive them to school, which is located 2.5 miles away from the house. We would then like her to get them after school and take care of them (bath, dinner, games, reading stories) until we go back from work. On Wednesdays she would have to stay for the whole day with them and do plenty of activities she would like to do with them!
The easiest way to go to the school is driving, which is why we would prefer someone who can drive manual cars. The other option is to walk and get public transport with our girls (possible but longer)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have an extra bedroom with its own bathroom, which would be just perfect for an aupair!
Our house has Wifi, a nice garden and a small swimming pool
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »