Family ID: 2608838

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montpellier / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ines

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 1-1 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I am Ines, 25, mother of a 3-year-old boy named Hayden. We have a cat Cookie who is adorable. Close to the city center, with many public transport to get around just below the residence, we are also close to the beach. It is a student city, many schools for all types of learning.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I want a sociable, open-minded person, so that good humor continues to reign. The tasks requested are only a helping hand with the maintenance of the accommodation as well as sometimes childcare
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Unemployed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 30 EUR

Salary of Nanny 30 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-1 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Ines, the 25-year-old mother, young, smiling, active
Hayden almost 4 years old, in kindergarten, calm, funny and very sociable child
Cookie, one and a half year old little cat, very loving


Originally translated from Français
Wi-Fi OK
Room available ok
Living rooms to share
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »