Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
French Nationality
Host Family in Canada

Work abroad as an Au Pair and Nanny in Montréal, Quebec Canada for 4-6 months in Eddy's family

Family ID: 1249221

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Montréal / Big City

Last name Eddy

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Mar 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 21 Feb 2019

8 57 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Français à suivre !

We want to welcome you to our family.
With us, you will have a lot of time. You can escape for several days without any problem and you can even stay at home 24/7. We will share with you our French culture mixed with Quebec culture. If you like to eat and have fun, it is with us that you have to come and discover the country.

Looking forward to sharing with you.


Margaux, Eddy, Louka et Haribo





Nous voulons te souhaiter la bienvenue dans notre famille.
Avec nous, tu auras énormément de temps. Tu pourras t'évader pendant plusieurs jours sans aucun problème et tu pourras même rester chez nous 24/7. Nous partagerons avec toi notre culture française mélangée à la culture québécoise. Si tu aimes manger et avoir du fun, c'est avec nous qu'il faut tu viennes découvrir le pays.


Au plaisir de partager notre vie avec toi.

Margaux, Eddy, Louka and Haribo
More ⇩

Job Description

Français à suivre


We expect au pair one to two evenings alone with baby per week from 4h30pm to 00h00 approx. Then the rest of the time, it would be only to be present with us or not but without specific tasks with the baby. Surely additional tasks to be discussed later. Although the au pair would surely like to learn French, we expect from the girl that she speaks "only" English with the baby.


Nous attendons de la fille au pair une à deux gardes par semaine du bébé de 4h30pm à 00h00 environ. Puis le reste du temps, ce ne serait que d'être présent avec nous ou pas mais sans tâches précises avec le bébé. Tâches supplémentaires surement à discuter par la suite.
Bien que la fille au pair aimerait surement apprendre le français, nous attendons de la fille qu'elle parle "uniquement" anglais avec le bébé.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Restauration

People living in the house 2 adultes, 1 bébé, 1 chien

Children's/People's age and gender Louka, bébé garçon âgé de 10 mois.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Français à suivre

We just bought a condo of 135m2 so there would be room for everyone and of course you would have your own bedroom. 2 floors, 3 bedrooms, 2 wc, 1 bath, 1 shower, open area with living room/ dining room and kitchen.
Outdoor terrace.

Nous venons d’acheter un appartement de 135 m2, il y aurait donc de la place pour tout le monde et bien sûr vous auriez votre propre chambre à coucher. 2 étages, 3 chambres, 2 wc, 1 bain, 1 douche, aire ouverte avec salon / salle à manger et cuisine.
Terrasse extérieure
More ⇩

Canada

Becoming an Au Pair in Canada is one of the best ways to discover the country. Learn more about the program regulations, visa and other tips before applying.

Read More

Au Pair in Canada: duties

What are the duties of an Au Pair in Canada? Find out what will be your tasks as an Au Pair in Canada on AuPair.com and sign a contract with your Host Family.

Read More

Au Pair in Canada: contract and insurance

Learn more about the Au Pair insurance in Canada and the contract of cooperation between the Au Pair and the Host Family to avoid problems abroad.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!