Family ID: 1946950

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montréal / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tiphaine

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
You will be 150 meters from the metro with direct access in 10 minutes to downtown Montreal, close to Concordia, McGill and uqam universities.

You will be a 7-minute walk from one of the largest parks in Montreal and a 5-minute drive from a large shopping area.

The district is very lively, many restaurants and shops are on the grand boulevard located 2 minutes away on foot.

You will have a car for short trips.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Hello

Tiphaine mother of my little Anna 18 months, I am a full-time clinical nurse and looking for a young aupair girl for a great adventure.

Organization of a typical day:

8 p.m. to 30 p.m. / week

You will be free from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday and Friday from 9:00 a.m.
You don't just work weekends when needed with extra.

5h / day; Monday to Thursday
Friday: 2h / day
Weekend: Rest
Evening: occasional

7:00 am and 8:00 am: Anna awakens + breakfast
8: 00-9: 00: accompaniment to the daycare. (bus or car)
16-17: 00 Pick up Anna at the daycare.
18:00 activities, free games
18: 30-1900: Dinner
19: 00-19: 30 bath
19: 30-19: 45: calm time, time for reading, listening to relaxing music.
20:00: bedtime

1h / day of tidying up and small household chores devoted to Anna's environment will be required.

I am looking for an aupair girl with a sense of responsibility and passionate about children, anglophone or / and francophone preferably, other languages ​​mastered is welcome.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Anna 18 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 CAD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, Argentinean, Belgian, Brazilian, Canadian, Colombian, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Welsh, Greek, Indonesian, Italian, Luxembourgian, Mauritian, Mexican, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Filipino, French Polynesian, South-African, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 22-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A bedroom will be made available as well as a bathroom that you will share with Anna.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »