Family ID: 1135765

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montreal / Big City | More ⇩

Name Emilie

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
19
Profile added to the favorite list of 19 candidates in the last 3 weeks
170
Profile Visited by 170 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi everybody ! We are a family living in Montreal, Canada and looking for aupairs. We've had aupairs for more than 4 years and we had a wonderful experience with each of them.
The usual mandate is for 6 months. We live in a chic neighborhood close to downtown and the mountain Mont-Royal. If you are interested, let us know ! Thanks
More ⇩

Job Description

The job of the aupair is as follows :
1) you have to wake up with us around 7am and help with the breakfast. Around 8h15am, you have to bring the twins to daycare.
2) I send a list of different tasks that need to be done (laundry, dinner for the kids, buying fruits...).
3) Around 11am or noon, you should be done with the light housekeeping tasks.
4) 3 nights per week, you have to pick up the girls at daycare around 4pm
5) weekends and the other nights are off so you can visit the city.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Entrepreneurs

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender we are looking for an aupair to help us with twin girls that will be 3 years old when the aupair starts

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Beautiful house in a chic neighborhood called Outremont. There's a whole floor for the aupair with a private bathroom. There's a backyard and a pool that you can access during the summer.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »