Family ID: 1600015

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montreal / Big City | More ⇩

Name Charles

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 5 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
98
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
It's a first experience for us. Hoping to find someone we will spend a nice and sweet few months with.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone discreet, gentle, sober who knows how to find his place with ease and respect. We are looking for someone who loves children, who is responsible, vigilant, attentive and The job will be to take care of our boy while my wife and I are at work. Without this being a requirement, and on a voluntary basis, we would like that during our son's naps, you can do a little cleaning, a little simple cooking.

Obviously you will help us with our son and some tasks will change. Be aware, however, that we are both very invested with our son and therefore you will not have to take care of him all the time. You will have time to yourself, to explore the city or to just relax at home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Doctor

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your private, comfortable room on the bedroom floor. You can use the whole house, the yard and enjoy the neighborhood at your leisure. The bedroom has a large window facing the street. The natural light is beautiful and soft there all day. In the main area of ​​the house, there is a reading and relaxation area, a dining room, the kitchen and a family lounge. The spaces are open offering lots of natural light. There is a home theater in the basement in addition to a sewing area.
More ⇩
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »