Family ID: 2038731

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Errands/Shopping

City: montreal / Big City | More ⇩

Name eric

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
My mother lives in front of a park, near downtown Montreal, near a metro station, the large library and the bus station.
There are several services nearby as well as language schools.
My mother does not require full time care and enjoys reading, cooking, listening to the radio and being alone from time to time. A room fitted out for the au pair allows them to rest, study, etc.
It is even recommended that you have an occupation outside (studies, work or other) so as not to be bored always being at home!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The candidate will have a room in housing and food as well as financial compensation.
The responsibility is to do some cleaning and keep the fridge tidy. She can participate in the preparation of food but often my mother still likes to do it herself.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Age group of elderly/senior 55+

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single female

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Translator

People living in the house 1

Age and gender of elderly/senior Femme 85 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 CAD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Caregiver for elderly and Live-in Help for Seniors

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Errands/Shopping

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
There are two bathrooms and wifi. The accommodation is large and all in length which allows privacy.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »