Family ID: 1287483

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: montreuil / Suburb | More ⇩

Name steve

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning all. We are a daddy couple. Pierre is 31 years old and Steve is 41 years old. We live on the outskirts of Paris in a 150 m2 house. our house is located in Montreuil, 5 minutes from the RER A Val de Fontenay station via the bus which is just below the house. We live with our two dogs, Ginger and Nels, who are adorable, cuddly and very sweet. a bull terrier and a french bulldog
We are looking for an Au Pair to support us and allow us the best in the world to develop our little girl who was born in September 2019.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a calm, gentle, patient, caring person with experience with children. A person who knows how to take care of a house as much as a baby. Who knows how to organize, who likes to get up early in the morning, who can also stay to stay up at night, who wants a family life and who loves dogs. This Au Pair is expected to take care of the baby alone on Saturdays throughout the day (8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.). Pierre takes care of picking up Charlotte the evening after the nursery. We need help and assistance for the organization and logistics of the family (cleaning, storage, awakening Charlotte, food shopping, ...). Housekeeping and housekeeping hours are paid in addition to Charlotte's custody hours.
We would like you to speak in English only with our child.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Comerciante

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender UNE PETITE FILLE DE 2 ANS ET DEUX CHIENS

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 550 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, French, Norwegian, Dutch, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? A VOIR

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
To ensure your privacy and total discretion, we offer an independent studio, equipped with its own shower and its private toilet as well as its kitchen. It has a beautiful terrace and is very pleasant and bright thanks to its two large bay windows. Its access is also independent and makes it a truly autonomous place separate from the rest of the house for moments of rest.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »