Family ID: 1586761

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: MONTREUIL / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Flore

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
192
Profile Visited by 192 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
89%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello !
We are located in Montreuil, a pleasant popular city in eastern Paris.

We live in a house with a garden. Each child has their own bedroom. The house is located 7 minutes walk from the subway "Mairie de Montreuil", on line 9 of the Parisian subway. So even if we live in the suburbs, it is very easy to go to Paris. In 20 minutes you can be at the "Nation" subway station easily.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who could be comfortable with two children at the same time. Elio is 5 years old and Milàn will be 1 year in September. This will involve taking care of the children in the morning when they wake up. Milàn will be looked after at home by a nanny from 8:30 a.m. So you just have to bring Elio by an electric bike to his school between 8:30 am and 9:00 am (10 minutes journey).

At the end of the day, you will have to pick up Elio from his school at 5 p.m. and bring him home.
Then we will have to take care of the two children from 5.30 p.m. (after the nanny leaves) and until our return (games, bath, meals, sleeping children depending on the day).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Photographer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Elio, 5 years old, male
Milan, 13 months old, male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NON

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer the au pair a "studio" as an independent accommodation of 23 m2 located at the bottom of the garden with its own bathroom (shower + WC). Wifi will also be available. It is a fairly large space and above all independent from the main house. With its own access from the garage.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »