Family ID: 1770162

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Montreuil / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Barbara

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello and welcome to our home !

We live in a nice house with a garden in Montreuil, a dynamic suburb close to Paris (15 min from subway, the train RER A and RER E, bus stations etc.)!
The language school is next to Nation, 20 min from the house by public transport (Bus 122 at 2 min walking distance which leads to the train RER A station only 3 stop).
We are a happy, young, a dynamic couple and (future) parents :)
We are looking for an au pair above all kind, listening, responsible and tolerant of the values of the world.
We are also adventurers and open to the world. Welcoming in our family and entrusting the apple of our eyes to this new member is also for us the opportunity to share, culture, happiness and travel :)
So, if you recognize yourself in this letter, contact us!
Barbara & Florin
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like the au pair to take care of our baby during the day because we will be at work (feeding, changing diapers, baby care, monitoring etc).
During the baby's naps the au pair could also help us with the house cleaning so that we can have more time with our family on the weekends.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Nous recherchons une fille au pair pour notre bébé

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair has his/her own room with a living room, bathroom and toilet (in the basement of the house). There is wi-fi in the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »