Family ID: 1970617

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Montreux / Town | More ⇩

Name Camille

State Vaud

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning

Single mom with my 11 year old daughter.
We are near the train station
Close to Montreux and the lake.

My state of mind: benevolence and feedback.

Very clean, orderly, sporty and dynamic family
The au pair is a member of the family
I am looking for an orderly, clean and rigorous au pair; I am looking for a dynamic, sporty person.
Nice to meet you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Monday to Friday

Morning before school from 7 a.m. to 8 a.m.
In the evening after 3:30 p.m.
Free day from 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. except Wednesday free until 12 p.m.
Wednesday afternoon from 12 p.m.

From the end of August 2023 to the end of June 2024.

Free weekends
Possibilities of family activities to relax
Many au pairs near us, very easy to make friends.

Listening to you
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French


Importance of religion

Employment Director / Artisan

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 650 CHF

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Swiss

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui carte de train abonnement général

Required Age 17-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Hello,

Chloé and I live in Montreux, Switzerland.
my daughter at 11; she wants to learn German.
I travel a lot and I need help during the week.

Free weekend.

Looking forward to chat with you

mandatory please thank you

We have already had 2 au pairs, so you can exchange with her;


Originally translated from Français
Very clean private bathroom
Very clean private room
train station 2 minutes away
Montreux on Foot
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »