Family ID: 2514445

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montrozier / Village | More ⇩

Name ANGELINE

State Occitanie

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-7 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We hope that the person feels good in our home and with us. we really like to exchange on the different knowledge of each other. we will appreciate to make discover the region to the person chosen and will also like to know it is passion. we need to fully trust this person because we are going to entrust him with those we hold dearest in the world. our little bou
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are beekeepers and need someone to pick up Lucas from his nanny at 6 p.m. or keep him if it's a day when he doesn't go. we do transhumance in the evening so the person will have to keep Lucas from 6 p.m. until he goes to bed around 9 p.m. we arrive around 2am. of course possibility to go to bed at the desired time. there are between 20 and 30 transhumances during the season. we also have chickens. So farm fresh eggs. we also have a flock of about 40 Ouessant dwarf ewes. our village is about 8 minutes from Rodez (Occitanie loan of vehicle and fuel costs included). there are 2 doctors' grocery store. a pharmacy as well as a beautician and hairdresser. very touristic regions. the days we are available we will be happy to help you discover Aveyron and neighboring departments
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Farmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Australian, Austrian, Canadian, Colombian, Greek, Irish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Mathieu le papa
. Angeline the mom
and Lucas the small
we are very open. we are good living and very open. just an incompatibility to live with a vegan or vegetarian person.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
House or apartment of 130 m2 was fitted out to live there. the person will have their own room. the rest of the house and common. there is Wifi and 4G. we lend a vehicle and take the fuel costs at our expense.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »