Family ID: 1949154

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Montréal / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marchisio

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
333
Profile Visited by 333 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are 20 minutes by public transport from the city center and the closest metro to the house is a 2-minute walk away. There is a language school 20 minutes away also by public transport.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like to meet a person who loves children, who has patience, who has this family spirit and who is ready to persevere with me in the life of me and my son. I work at night so its complicating me a bit. During the day I spend the day with him when I am not working. He hasn't started daycare yet so the day is longer for me.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 750 CAD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I offer a 5 1/2 apartment which is only big for the two of us. The nanny will have her own room and we will share the rest (the kitchen, the toilet)
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »