Family ID: 1287127

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

City: Monza / Village More ⇩

Name Fiorella

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

5 66 15%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We want to share our holidays in Ischia, a beautiful island in southern Italy, where we have a beautiful beach house with a sociable and extrovert girl who wants to be in the company of my three children, and to make friends with all of them!
We like the idea of ​​a girl who prepares an original dinner for her country, who speaks in English with all of us, who wants to share her holidays with those of a typical Italian family.
Very important that it is highly sociable and sunny, that you love culture and beautiful films. He must know how to swim and love the beach life. He will have to help with the summer tasks of the 6-year-old girl and the 13-year-old boy, take walks with them and go out for an ice cream in the evening.
You won't have to do the cleaning at home but just help set the table, clear the table, help the little girl get dressed and wash and keep an eye on the sea.
I'm glad if you like cooking.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I expect company and friendship with all three of my children, a girl you play with all of them.
15-year-old Fabrizia and 13-year-old Franco need to have a conversation and have a friend at home, Benedetta, who is six, needs to be looked at by the sea, helped in dressing and washing, followed by babysitting, especially if we adults go out in the evening, the aupair will have to take care of Benedetta. We parents are always present so the aupair is a day support for us.
It is very important that the aupair is sunny, extrovert and very communicative, that you love being among people.
We like the idea that the aupair wants us to know the cuisine of its territory and therefore important that you love cooking to let us discover sometimes her favorite dishes.
For us it is a cultural exchange.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation liberi professionisti

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Fabrizia 15 anni, Franco 13 anni e Benedetta 6 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Belizean, British, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Costarican, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, English, French, German, Hondurans, Irish, Japanese, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Senegalese, Seychellois, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Venezuelan, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The beach house is large and spacious but the aupair will have to share the bedroom with my 15-year-old daughter Fabrizia and will also use the shared bathroom with the women of the house.
Around the house there is a lot of green space where you can relax on deckchairs or hammocks, and finally there is a vegetable garden where you can pick up delicious products.
The house is surrounded by greenery but for this reason there are many steps to reach it!
The beach and the town are a 5 minute walk away. We are in Ischia, an island in southern Italy, warm and windy.
More ⇩

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us