Family ID: 1630668

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Monza / Town | More ⇩

Name Joanna

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Polski
Hi,
our family is all girls :) I'm 42 years old and I'm a happy mother of 9 years old Amelka. In addition, there is a 2-year-old female Lucky in the house.
Many years ago I worked as an au pair myself, therefore I know how important a friendly, warm atmosphere and dialogue are.
We live in Monza, which is a fairly large city near Milan.
We are looking for an older sister for Amelia for a period of not less than 3 months.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Polski
The basic duties are:
* escorting and taking the child from school,
* childcare after school,
* preparation of simple meals,
* keeping the house clean.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Italian, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Amelia è una bambina di 9 anni. Molto tranquilla e solare.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Polski
We offer a room with wi-fi access.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »