Family ID: 1951861

Children: 3 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: MONZA / Town | More ⇩

Name Emanuela

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
127
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in MONZA very close to the center, in an independent house, where we have a small annex to dedicate to the au pair.
The means of service are all close by, both by bus and by train, to reach Milan or other nearby cities, such as Bergamo or Como.
The girls are very enthusiastic about the idea of ​​being able to share their home with a foreign girl and be able to spend carefree moments that will represent an opportunity for them to learn the English language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
The work required is a help with homework in English and the sharing of ordinary life to allow the girls to have maximum exposure of the English language
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Architect / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Beatrice, femmina, 13 anni :
Matilde , femmina, 11 anni.
Martina , femmina, 11 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Parte

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
In the garden we have an annex that serves as a bedroom with bathroom, all newly built.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »