Family ID: 2143236

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance

City: Monza / Town | More ⇩

Name Stefano

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
11%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi!
We are an Italian family, there's Mom Solange , Father (stefano) and a 16th year old daughter (Eleonora)
We love dogs, cats and horses,
We are living in Monza (small city 10 km away from Milano City centre).
We live in a penthouse close to the largest public park in EU and close to the city center pedestrian area). Eleonora is a jumping horse rider and she spend the majority of her time in training and competition with our horses.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to have an Au pair who become part of the family helping out our daughter in homework and support her in English. As well support Eleonora in friendship activities. We would like also her to help in the housework activities and eventually cooking.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 15 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 100 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 16-18

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have a private room and bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »