Family ID: 2430215

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Monza / Town | More ⇩


State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 446 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair
We are Linda and Stefano, mother and father of Tommy (2 years) few days our family will arrive also a new female bebè. We are looking for a Au Pair starting from Sep 2023 that will drive (for 15 minutes) to the school that is in the same city both babies and then bring them from school at 4PM and play with them until 7PM.
We live in Monza that is a city at 10KM of distance from Milan. The train station is 10 minute walking distance.
The week end is free and also all the eveing except for few exception if you will be available. Moreover since you should drive the babies to the school at 8.30 AM and bring them at 4 PM this means you will have the full day free obviusly with the eventual exception they will be sick at home
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Filipino, Finnish, Welsh, English, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩


You will have your bathroom and your bedroom
we have the wifi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »