Family ID: 1594035

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Monzelfeld / Village | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
140
Profile Visited by 140 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello!
We are looking for an au pair for our two sons Levi and Yann. Both go to kindergarten from October and have to be looked after partly in the morning and partly in the afternoon. Maybe also on weekends.

We are looking for an honest, flexible and above all reliable au pair who has fun with and with our children, who goes out with them and does activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We require a little experience in childcare: the little one still wears diapers.
Working hours can vary a lot since I work in shifts.
The children must be taken to kindergarten or picked up from there (on foot), woken up and dressed in the morning.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Midwife / Winzer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungen, 2016 und 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are currently renovating a house. There you have your own room as an au pair. We share the bathroom. There is wifi, but no TV.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »