Family ID: 2536719

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Moonee beach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Naomi

State New South Wales

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
120
Profile Visited by 120 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi future Au Pair, I am looking so forward to meeting you. We can’t wait to share our amazing lifestyle with you and make memories with you. We are super outdoorsy and active. We are building a beautiful home in one of the most beautiful locations in Australia (the mid north coast of NSW). I am a very busy single mum of 4 children. I run around before work and after to work to get my children in care, then come home and have to spend afternoons cooking and cleaning. Someone to assist and take the pressure off allowing us more spare time outdoors will be amazing.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be required to assist with getting the children ready for school and to and from the bus stop morning and afternoon. Some cleaning and cooking will also be required. You may also need to watch Emily when she is not at daycare.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Government employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 14 Year male
12 Year female
7 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a kind and thoughtful family. We are all very active and spend weekends at the beach or with friends. We love the beach and love swimming and holidays away. Dylan (14) is very easy, gets himself ready for school and does not require much attention. Alyssa (12) also is very independent and loves to help with the younger children. Maddi (7) is very loving and also very independent but needs assistance with homework and getting ready for school. Emily (3) can be sometimes demanding, she is in daycare 3 days a week. They are all happy and well behaved children, they also all spend a few nights a fortnight at their fathers.
More ⇩

Accommodation

You will be residing in a brand new home in moonee beach. You will have your own bathroom but will share a bathroom with the children. Free wifi. We will also have an in ground pool and live about 200metres from a beautiful estuary.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »