Family ID: 1234687

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Kirchseeon / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Esther

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
250
Profile Visited by 250 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,
we live very quietly at the edge of the forest. It takes 10 minutes to get to the train station by bike. From here you can take the SBahn to downtown Munich in 30 minutes
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our family fits someone who doesn't like it too quiet. Even if the German language is not yet perfect, you have to speak to us and the children from day one and not be afraid of making mistakes.

We have already had many au pairs from Georgia, Thailand and Indonesia and are a very friendly and helpful family!

We like things to be clean and tidy at home. Cleaning your own bathroom and room weekly should be a matter of course.
We need support with childcare, but also with the household. You are welcome to cook once a week.

It is important to us that our AuPair does things independently, i.e. for example emptying the dishwasher when it is clean or briefly picking up the vacuum cleaner when there is dirt on the floor.

It is also important that you come up with ideas while playing and actively participate.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Bank employee

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2016m
2018w
2020m

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
There is a cozy, small room and a private bathroom for our au pair.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »