Family ID: 1599044

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Moosburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Andrea

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a very nice area of ​​Moosburg, near the center (approx. 0.5 kilometer). A supermarket with an additional bakery and butcher is just 100 meters away. The train station is a 10-minute walk away. From the train station you can get to Landshut, Freising, Munich, Passau and Regensburg. The language school is about 1 km from our house. There is also an outdoor swimming pool approx. 1 km away and an indoor pool from 2021.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would like an au pair to help us prepare the children in the morning. It would be great if you took the kids to kindergarten. Should one of the three children not be able to go to kindergarten, please look after it at home. Our au pair is happy to help us pick up the children and play with the children for one to two hours after kindergarten. Light housework, such as tableclothing and clearing away for the children, or activities that are directly related to the children, should be taken over. The evenings are free, as are the weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration staff / Director marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys (3 and 5 years old) and one girls ( 2 years)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities British, Bulgarian, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, Greek, Greenlander, Italian, Yugoslavian, Croatian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovenian, Spanish, Thai, Czech, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room for our future au pair is about 18 square meters, has two large windows, real blinds and a lockable door. Our au pair has its own bathroom, as well as a television and wifi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »