Family ID: 3143932

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Moosburg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Matthias

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Added as favorite 32 time in the last 3 weeks
254
Profile Visited by 254 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, we are a family of three (Katharina, Matthias and Jannis born August 2023). We are looking for a friendly aupair to support us (about 5-6 hours a day with 2 days off per week). You would mainly look after our son while we work. Katharina works part time as a lawyer. Matthias works 3 out of 5 days from home office as an engineer.

We live in a small village in our own house between Landshut and Munich. The area is very rual but nice, with rivers, lakes and forests. Nevertheless larger cities are closeby (15-20min). Munich is one of the largest cities in Germany with rich culture. It is 30 minutes by train.

We own 2 cars so there is also the possiblity to use the car. Language schools are availible in the sourounding cities. 15-20min.
More ⇩

Job Description

The main job is to look for our son and take care of him. Trips together etc...
Sometimes simple household activities like loading and unloading the dishwasher or vacuum cleaning.
Trustworthiness is an absolute must on both sides, which means that both sides stick to their agreements.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house is newly renovated and has a secondary falt (granny flat). The falt is part of the house. You have this flat for your own. That means you have your own bathroom, kitchen etc...
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »