Family ID: 1303597

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Moosinning / Suburb

Last name Michael

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

11 133 48%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

More ⇩

Job Description

We wish a loving, open and friendly care for our sons.
A previous activity in the field of child care and thus experience in dealing with children is ours
very important.

Daily tasks:

Pick up the children from the hoard / school and kindergarten (running distance)
Care of the children until dinner (4-5 hours)

Sometimes one of us is on business for several days,
The tasks in such situations also include the preparation of smaller meals for
the two children, as well as the completion of smaller household activities.

The bigger of the two guys plays football again this summer.
Accompaniment or bringing and bringing also fall within the scope.

The morning until collection is therefore usually at the free disposal of the au pair.

It would also be desirable to take care of the children occasionally in the evenings on the weekend.
We also wish active participation in family love (shared food, excursions, activities).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Automobilverkäufer, Managementberatung

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender männlich 15.12.2011
männlich 30.07.2014

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? eventuell

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a semi-detached house and the au pair room is located on the lowest floor.
It is about 25 m² in size, has direct internet access and a TV.
The entire house is equipped with underfloor heating and thus the room also individually adjustable.
The remaining rooms, such as kitchen, bathroom and living area are shared with the family.

If there is mutual interest, photos can be sent.
More ⇩

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us